Meet Our Board of Directors

The LSLEA board of directors works diligently, providing strategic guidance and governance to advance our mission and vision. Each of our member organizations appoints a director to serve on the board.

LSLEA Board Member   Appointed by:
Barry Sharkawi, Chair
Darcy Dupas, Secretary/Treasurer
Leo Alook
Debbie Rose
Greg Gauchier
Chris Lamouche
Jo Ellen Lyslo
Valerie Tradewell
Laurie Renauer
Erica Jagodzinsky
       High Prairie & Area Chamber of Commerce
East Prairie Metis Settlement
Municipal District of Opportunity
Town of High Prairie
Peavine Metis Settlement
Gift Lake Metis Settlement
High Prairie School Division
Northern Lakes College
Slave Lake & District Chamber of Commerce
KTC Child & Family Services

The LSLEA Board of Directors meets 8 – 10 times per year at various locations throughout our region. 
LSLEA holds its Annual General Meeting in June of each year. All regular and annual meetings are open to the public.

Contact us for meeting information.